100+ Best Free Proxy Server Sites

Comment

Looking for Best Free Proxy Sites? If YES then you are at right post. In this post, I will be talking about free proxy sites or free proxy server sites. I will also explain what is the Proxy server and how it works.

What is the proxy server?

A proxy server is a server which acts as an intermediary server for request and responses between client and server computer. Client and server both connect to the proxy server. Proxy servers are used for various cases including monitoring, filtering, and few other things.

Up to Rs. 20000 off on Laptop

avail big discount on laptops on Amazon.in

When we talk about proxy sites, these are the sites which acts as proxy servers while browsing the web.

What Are Proxy Sites?

Proxy Sites are helpful when you want to access a website blocked by your ISP, office, school, college or government. Web proxy sites are the way to bypass the normal route and access the blocked websites. There can be many cases when you badly need the proxy site.Today most proxy servers are basically web proxies to offer content on world wide web and provide anonymity.

To understand the working of proxy sites, see the picture attached below.

best Proxy Sites

how a proxy server works

You access the proxy server and proxy server fetches the web page for you. Websites will see the IP address of the Proxy server and will not know about your real identity. Due to this, your ISP will think that you are accessing the proxy server and you can unblock sites by this. In this way, you will be able to keep your anonymity.

But most of the known proxy sites usually do not work because you will find these sites also blocked. So, we are listing a big collection of best and free proxy sites. I am sure you will find various useful and working proxy sites in this list.

Use of the proxy site is easy. You just need to visit any of these proxy sites and enter the URL of the desired web page. And you will be able to access those websites without any problem.

Read More: 5 Best Locker Apps for Android devices for ensuring data Security

Advantages of using a proxy server

These are few notable advantages of using proxy sites.

1. Anonymous browsing

The primary benefit of using best Proxy sites is the anonymous web browsing. So that you can browse the web without revealing your real identity and keep your IP private.

2. Access blocked websites

Occasionally, institutions or colleges block websites for several reasons. You can use proxy sites to access blocked websites. Although some proxy servers also block some websites.

3. Performance

Proxy servers also cache web pages to provide you more efficient web browsing experience. In this way, it improves the content load time and you will get better performance.

Note: Use of free proxy server sites may be risky. Few bad proxy websites can serve malware and also try to steal your private information. We tried to list only trusted free proxy sites in this list. But we are not taking guarantee of anything. So, use these proxy server sites at your own risk.

Best Free Proxy Sites or Free Proxy Servers List

This is the list of 100+ best free proxy server sites:

  1. HideMyAss – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
  2. Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
  3. Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/
  4. AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  5. kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  6. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
  7. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
  8. Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
  9. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
  10. Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  11. New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
  12. WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/
  13. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  14. Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  15. Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/
  16. YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com
  17. Gizlenin – http://gizlenin.com
  18. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  19. Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com
  20. Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net
  21. Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  22. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  23. HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net
  24. AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  25. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
  26. Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  27. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
  28. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
  29. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
  30. Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
  31. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
  32. YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
  33. Defilter – http://defilter.us
  34. Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk
  35. Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
  36. The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info
  37. ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
  38. Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net
  39. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
  40. EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
  41. Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
  42. Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com
  43. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
  44. Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com
  45. Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com
  46. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
  47. ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
  48. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
  49. HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  50. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  51. F4FP – http://f4fp.com
  52. TiaFun- http://tiafun.com
  53. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
  54. Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
  55. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
  56. WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me
  57. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
  58. DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
  59. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
  60. Sporium – http://sporium.org
  61. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info
  62. Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
  63. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info
  64. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info
  65. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info
  66. CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info
  67. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info
  68. Proxy Power – www.proxypower.co.uk
  69. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
  70. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
  71. To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
  72. PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
  73. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
  74. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
  75. London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu
  76. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
  77. US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
  78. Spedo – http://spedo.co
  79. Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info
  80. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
  81. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu
  82. You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
  83. Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com
  84. Proxys – http://proxys.pw
  85. Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com
  86. Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
  87. Me Hide – http://mehide.asia
  88. Zalmos – http://zalmos.com
  89. kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com
  90. Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia
  91. Proxy This – http://proxythis.info
  92. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
  93. Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info
  94. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
  95. Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com
  96. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
  97. Work Host – http://workhost.eu
  98. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
  99. PRO Intern – http://prointern.info
  100. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
  101. Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com
  102. Host App – http://hostapp.eu
  103. Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net

Final Words

This is the list of Free Proxy Server Sites. I will keep on updating this list to add more useful and trusted proxy sites. So, you may get few new proxy sites if you visit this article again. I recommend you to bookmark this page to see quickly find proxy sites when you need it.

If you know any other trusted proxy site, let me know in comments. So that, I will add that website to this list.


Advertisement


Deepanker Verma
Author Deepanker Verma

Deepanker Verma is a well-known technology blogger and gadget reviewer based in India.

Up Next

Related Posts

Discussion about this post